Contacts

Club contacts for all roles and age groups are listed below.

Club contacts

Chairman

Graham Symons
gds7786@outlook.com
07772 258973

Secretary

Sandra Mifflin
sandramifflin@aol.com
07507 642516

Treasurer

Shaun Rogers,
numbersolutions@yahoo.co.uk,
07794 878571 

Welfare Officer

Kim Symons
Ksymons83@gmail.com
07917703068

U8 Terriers

Mike Shaw
mikeshawtiling@yahoo.co.uk
07817 114558

U9s

Tilda Goddard
tildi.g@outlook.com
07975 712004 

U11 Hawks

Graham Symons
gds7786@outlook.com,
07772 258973

U12 Falcons

Steve Potter
steveandv7@gmail.com
07815 646752 

U12 Harriers

George Andrews
georgeandrews441@gmail.com
07974 300133

U13 Sharks

Mike Lloyd
mikeeelloyd@icloud.com
07969 345733 

U14 LC Galaxy

Conor Haines
conorhaines1@hotmail.com
07776 366762

U14 Rhinos

Chris Lloyd
j.lloyd69@btinternet.com
07773 507285 

U14 Pumas

Howard Robinson
howard.j.robinson@gmail.com
07799 140101

U17 Vipers

Paul Soden
paul.soden75@outlook.com
07970 230244

U17 Terriers

Steve Nicholas
steve-nicholas@hotmail.co.uk
07851 843398 

U16/U18 Inclusive football teams

Nick Baker
nickbaker98@yahoo.com,
07876 569428 

Ladies

Marcus Jenkins
marcusanddenise@gmail.com
07966 497995 

Reserves

Josh Parkes
joshuaparkes01@live.co.uk
07818 505066

First team

Danny Moon
dmoon1982@hotmail.co.uk,
07557 128790 

General enquiries:

If you have a general enquiry, please fill out the form below to email us directly:

Fields marked with an * are required