Contacts

Club contacts for all roles and age groups are listed below.

Club contacts

Treasurer, Shaun Rogers, numbersolutions@yahoo.co.uk, 07794 878571

U8s beginners football Matilda Goddard Tilda tildi.g@outlook.com07975 712004

U10 Hawks Graham Symons g-ksymons@hotmail.co.uk 07772 258973

U11 Falcons Steve Potter steveandv7@gmail.com 07815 646752

U11 Harriers George Andrews georgeandrews441@gmail.com 07974 300133

U12 Sharks Mike Lloyd mikeeelloyd@icloud.com 07969 345733

U13 LC Galaxy Conor Haines conorhaines1@hotmail.com07776 366762

U13 Panthers Matt Land ladsclubpanthers@gmail.com 07470 301748

U13 Scorpions Chris Lloyd j.lloyd69@btinternet.com 07773 507285

U14 Pumas Howard Robinson howard.j.robinson@gmail.com07799 140101

U14 Vixens Neil Digwood kdigwood@hotmail.co.uk 07747 038742

U15 Vipers Paul Soden paul.soden75@outlook.com 07786 333176

U16 Vixens Neil Digwood kdigwood@hotmail.co.uk 07747 038742

U17 Terriers Steve Nicholas steve-nicholas@hotmail.co.uk07851 843398

U16/U18 Inclusive football teams Nick Baker – nickbaker98@yahoo.com, 07876 569428

Ladies Marcus Jenkins marcusanddenise@gmail.com 07966 497995

Reserves Josh Parkes joshuaparkes01@live.co.uk07818 505066

First team Danny Moon dmoon1982@hotmail.co.uk, 07557 128790

General enquiries:

If you have a general enquiry, please fill out the form below to email us directly:

Fields marked with an * are required