Contacts

Club contacts for all roles and age groups are listed below.

Club contacts

Chairman
Graham Symons gds7786@outlook.com 07772 258973

Secretary
Sandra Mifflin sandramifflin@aol.com 07507 642516

Treasurer,
Marcus Jenkins, marcusanddenise@gmail.com  07966 497995

Welfare Officer
Kim Symons Ksymons83@gmail.com 07917703068

U8 Lions and U9 Terriers
Mike Shaw mikeshawtiling@yahoo.co.uk 07817 114558

U10 Phoenix
Tilda Goddard tildi.g@outlook.com 07975 712004 / Evie Jones eviemjones14@gmail.com  07946 661348

U12 Hawks
Graham Symons gds7786@outlook.com,  07772 258973

U13 Falcons
Steve Potter steveandv7@gmail.com 07815 646752

U13 Harriers
George Andrews georgeandrews441@gmail.com 07974 300133/Steve Wilson valhalla.989@gmail.com

U14 Sharks
Mike Lloyd mikeeelloyd@icloud.com 07969 345733

U15 LC Galaxy
Conor Haines conorhaines1@hotmail.com 07776 366762

U15 Rhinos
John Haycox johnhaycox3@hotmail.co.uk  07866 694778

U16 Pumas
Howard Robinson howard.j.robinson@gmail.com 07799 140101

U17 Vipers
Paul Soden paul.soden75@outlook.com  07970 230244

U16/U18 Inclusive football teams
Nick Baker – nickbaker98@yahoo.com, 07876 569428

Seniors:

First team
Danny Moon dmoon1982@hotmail.co.uk, 07557 128790

Reserves
Josh Parkes joshuaparkes01@live.co.uk 07818 505066

Colts
Steve Nicholas steve-nicholas@hotmail.co.uk 07851 843398

General enquiries:

If you have a general enquiry, please fill out the form below to email us directly:

Fields marked with an * are required